Taylor Cleghorn

Board Member


Taylor has been involved in the community for nearly 20 years. He’s helped with area groups such as CCGLA, DFW Federal Club, LSRFA, and DIFFA Dallas. He is a Tony® nominated Braodway Producer of The Visit (2015), a Telly Award winning Executive Producer of the TV show Let’s Go DFW! (2017), and a film and music producer. He has been involved in telecom, computers, websites, SEO, and databases for over 20 years.

Taylor joined the board in May 2018.